Open Hours

Open Hours
Photo Credit: Marlow Harris

You can visit us in 2 different ways. You can make an appointment by contacting us at  freshmochiart at gmail dot com or attend an event listed below:

Upcoming:

The artist talk originally scheduled for Sept. 24 has been moved to Oct. 8th

Oct. 8, 2022 Saturday, 6-9pm Closing "opening" for Safety show (Informal artist talk and last day of show) The talk will start at 7:00pm

Past:

Sept. 10, 2022  Saturday, 6-9pm "Safety" opening

June 25 and 26, 2022 "Sunflower on Fire"

May 28, 2022 Saturday, 2-5pm "Uniform" show last day

May 14, 2022 Saturday, 2:00pm Informal artist talk with "Uniform" artists

April 30, 2022 Saturday, 6-8 "Uniform" opening

April 16, 2022 Saturday, 1:00-5:00pm Pink Show (last day of the show)

April 15, 2022 Friday 3:00-7:00pm Pink Show

April 8, 2022 Friday 3:00-7:00pm Pink Show

April 2, 2022 Saturday  1:00-5:00pm Pink Show

April 1, 2022 Friday 3:00-7:00pm Pink Show

March 26, 2022 Saturday 1:00-5:00pm Pink Show

March 25, 2022 Friday  3:00-7:00pm Pink Show

March 19, 2022, 6-8pm  "Pink"  group show opening

December 17 2021,   5-9 "Arts and crafts pop-up shop"

December 18 2021,  11-7 "Arts and crafts pop-up shop"